Bowling for Derbyshire

County Championship 1900

EM Ashcroft9607811-578.00 00
H Bagshaw133634686275-2725.40 10
FA Barrs2401711-1717.00 00
JA Berwick3781622754-7445.40 00
W Bestwick37351611662667-11425.18 52
SWA Cadman9015811-5858.00 00
W Chatterton2881411511-17115.00 00
WH Foulke11429222-1546.00 00
JW Hancock3072011753-3623.40 00
JJ Hulme40401731618595-5427.42 20
AE Lawton234714642-1536.50 00
J O'Connor83922396195-5620.84 21
HS Pink360330    
W Storer92410669154-4344.60 00
W Stubbings1202800    
SH Wood300300    
LG Wright2401111-411.00 00
JH Young4962320394-322.55 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive