Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04 - Ten Wickets in a Match

12-52Saifullah KhanRajshahi Division v Dhaka DivisionCricket Garden, Rangpurf47779
11-99Saifullah KhanRajshahi Division v Chittagong DivisionCricket Garden, Rangpurf47696
11-109Syed RaselKhulna Division v Dhaka DivisionDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhakaf47700
10-62Abdur RazzakKhulna Division v Sylhet DivisionSylhet Stadium, Sylhetf47616
10-84Mohammad RafiqueDhaka Division v Chittagong DivisionBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhakaf47645





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive