Fielding in International Women's Cricket Council Trophy 2003 (Ordered by Stumpings)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Batool Fatima (Pak)5246
MA de Regt (Neth)3426
AM Linehan (Ire)5325
I Iimura (Jap)3011
E Kuribayashi (Jap)5112
SJ Power (WI)5314
K Anderson (Sco)53 3
EA Beamish (Ire)23 3
CM Beggs (Ire)51 1
F Campbell (Sco)41 1
SC de Silva (WI)51 1
AJ Drummond (Sco)51 1
D Francis (WI)52 2
AM Galvin (Sco)31 1
NAJ George (WI)51 1
ME Grealey (Ire)52 2
R Hiroto (Jap)41 1
CNIM Joyce (Ire)41 1
IMHC Joyce (Ire)41 1
D Kooij (Neth)41 1
M Kornet (Neth)31 1
MA Köster (Neth)55 5
S Kubota (Jap)51 1
D Lewis (WI)52 2
BM McDonald (Ire)52 2
VSC Maxwell (Sco)44 4
A Mohammed (WI)11 1
MAC Molenaar (Neth)41 1
JB Nero (WI)52 2
CM O'Leary (Ire)51 1
C O'Neill (Ire)51 1
HW Rambaldo (Neth)52 2
A Ramsay (Sco)41 1
Sadia Butt (Pak)51 1
M Saito (Jap)51 1
Y Saito (Jap)31 1
Sajjida Shah (Pak)51 1
E Sakata (Jap)21 1
CA Salomons (Neth)51 1
Shaiza Khan (Pak)52 2
CMA Shillington (Ire)54 4
PJ te Beest (Neth)52 2
P Thomas (WI)52 2
B Viguurs (Neth)51 1
HE Whelan (Ire)51 1
K White (Sco)51 1
NA Williams (WI)52 2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive