Fielding in International Women's Cricket Council Trophy 2003 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Batool Fatima (Pak)5246
MA de Regt (Neth)3426
MA Köster (Neth)55 5
AM Linehan (Ire)5325
VSC Maxwell (Sco)44 4
SJ Power (WI)5314
CMA Shillington (Ire)54 4
K Anderson (Sco)53 3
EA Beamish (Ire)23 3
D Francis (WI)52 2
ME Grealey (Ire)52 2
E Kuribayashi (Jap)5112
D Lewis (WI)52 2
BM McDonald (Ire)52 2
JB Nero (WI)52 2
HW Rambaldo (Neth)52 2
Shaiza Khan (Pak)52 2
PJ te Beest (Neth)52 2
P Thomas (WI)52 2
NA Williams (WI)52 2
CM Beggs (Ire)51 1
F Campbell (Sco)41 1
SC de Silva (WI)51 1
AJ Drummond (Sco)51 1
AM Galvin (Sco)31 1
NAJ George (WI)51 1
R Hiroto (Jap)41 1
I Iimura (Jap)3011
CNIM Joyce (Ire)41 1
IMHC Joyce (Ire)41 1
D Kooij (Neth)41 1
M Kornet (Neth)31 1
S Kubota (Jap)51 1
A Mohammed (WI)11 1
MAC Molenaar (Neth)41 1
CM O'Leary (Ire)51 1
C O'Neill (Ire)51 1
A Ramsay (Sco)41 1
Sadia Butt (Pak)51 1
M Saito (Jap)51 1
Y Saito (Jap)31 1
Sajjida Shah (Pak)51 1
E Sakata (Jap)21 1
CA Salomons (Neth)51 1
B Viguurs (Neth)51 1
HE Whelan (Ire)51 1
K White (Sco)51 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive