Fielding in Women's Challenger Trophy 2013/14 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

KV Jain3123
N Niranjana33 3
AB Das32 2
RA Dhrub22 2
JN Goswami32 2
E Bisht31 1
P Bose31 1
D Hemalatha11 1
RV Kalpana2011
H Kaur31 1
V Krishnamurthy31 1
RK Lodhi11 1
SS Mandhana21 1
Meghna Singh11 1
SN Pradhan11 1
MD Raj31 1
PG Raut31 1
PA Roy21 1
A Sharma31 1
SR Sharma31 1
SK Sravanthi Naidu11 1
G Sultana31 1
S Verma1011





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive