Averages by Team

Rohinton Baria Trophy 2012/13

Aligarh Muslim University [Batting] [Bowling]
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University [Batting] [Bowling]
Jain University, Bangalore [Batting] [Bowling]
Jamia Millia Islamia University [Batting] [Bowling]
Jiwaji University [Batting] [Bowling]
Madras University [Batting] [Bowling]
Mumbai University [Batting] [Bowling]
Vir Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur [Batting] [Bowling]





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive