Squad for India

Pakistan in India 2012/13

R Ashwin
P Awana
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
PP Chawla
MS Dhoni (captain, wicket-keeper)
AB Dinda
G Gambhir
RA Jadeja
V Kohli
AM Rahane
SK Raina
AT Rayudu
I Sharma
RG Sharma
Yuvraj Singh





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive