Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding for Sri Lanka

New Zealand in Sri Lanka 2012/13

NameMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
LD Chandimal10      1 
TM Dilshan11122* 000 
RMS Eranga10      0 
KMDN Kulasekara10      0 
AD Mathews10      0 
BMAJ Mendis10      0 
EMDY Munaweera11144* 000 
MKPAD Perera10      0 
NLTC Perera10      1 
KC Sangakkara10      2 
HDRL Thirimanne10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive