New Zealand in Sri Lanka 2012/13 - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings

3HAPW JayawardeneNew Zealand v Sri LankaGalle International Stadium, Gallet2059
3CFK van WykSri Lanka v New ZealandP Sara Oval, Colombot2063
2CFK van WykSri Lanka v New ZealandGalle International Stadium, Gallet2059
2HAPW JayawardeneNew Zealand v Sri LankaP Sara Oval, Colombot2063





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive