Fielding in New Zealand in Sri Lanka 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

HAPW Jayawardene (SL)2246
CFK van Wyk (NZ)26 6
MJ Guptill (NZ)25 5
KS Williamson (NZ)25 5
AD Mathews (SL)23 3
NT Paranavitana (SL)23 3
DAJ Bracewell (NZ)22 2
TM Dilshan (SL)12 2
DPMD Jayawardene (SL)22 2
KMDN Kulasekara (SL)22 2
TA Boult (NZ)21 1
HMRKB Herath (SL)21 1
FDM Karunaratne (SL)11 1
BB McCullum (NZ)21 1
JS Patel (NZ)21 1
LRPL Taylor (NZ)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive