Bowling for Surrey

LV County Championship 2013

HM Amla300220    
ZS Ansari98530468154-7031.20 00
GJ Batty2374681141275-7142.25 20
RJ Burns9009011-1890.00 00
Z de Bruyn152052824133-2863.38 00
JW Dernbach1890571043345-5730.67 10
MP Dunn210213343-9733.25 00
GA Edwards222148033-2926.66 00
A Harinath180611-26.00 00
TM Jewell198514733-10049.00 00
G Keedy161451796227-9936.18 20
J Lewis3601415433-8051.33 00
TE Linley26291061268374-5934.27 00
SC Meaker117433840245-6035.00 10
KP Pietersen241130    
JJ Roy3403533-3511.66 00
DP Sibley6040    
VS Solanki9009022-4645.00 00
CT Tremlett2095661057328-9633.03 20
GC Wilson420430    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive