Bowling for Leicestershire

LV County Championship 2013

NL Buck5671936563-8360.83 00
JJ Cobb34952020    
EJH Eckersley4914222-2921.00 00
OH Freckingham2394611584366-12544.00 10
CW Henderson18059311-5793.00 00
MJ Hoggard102635545166-6634.06 10
AJ Ireland324719221-8396.00 00
JKH Naik171953844215-9840.19 10
BA Raine5911734994-9838.77 00
AJ Robson60110    
RR Sarwan120110    
JS Sykes119730733124-17661.08 00
RML Taylor2891115621-5378.00 00
SJ Thakor7992153772-2476.71 00
MA Thornely3801326231-1487.33 00
TJ Wells222512911-36129.00 00
REM Williams7332043684-6954.50 00
ACF Wyatt172665904203-3545.20 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive