Bowling for Essex

LV County Championship 2013

RS Bopara77924378143-4127.00 00
NLJ Browne1014590    
MA Chambers192215111-62151.00 00
TR Craddock258913232-7744.00 00
SI Mahmood396432932-112109.66 00
DD Masters28061221163516-4122.80 40
TS Mills6161839862-2466.33 00
GR Napier2755801516487-9031.58 30
MS Panesar113850504144-4936.00 00
TJ Phillips238109863-2016.33 00
OA Shah120120    
GM Smith67721365155-4224.33 20
RN ten Doeschate462926784-2833.37 00
RJW Topley2470781364486-2928.41 31
KS Velani12080    
T Westley246414211-7142.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive