Squad for West Indies Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

Women's ODI
MR Aguilleira (captain, wicket-keeper)
SA Campbelle
SF Daley
DJS Dottin
KA Knight
KA Knight
NY McLean
A Mohammed
SL Munroe
JB Nero
JW Ogle-Thomas
SL Quintyne
SC Selman
TD Smartt
SR Taylor (vice-captain)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive