Squad for South Africa Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

Women's ODI
SM Benade
C Brits
T Chetty (wicket-keeper)
TS Cordes
D Devnarain
M du Preez (captain)
SA Fritz
S Ismail
M Kapp
MM Letsoalo
S Loubser
Y Potgieter
E Theunissen
CL Tryon
D van Niekerk





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive