Squad for New Zealand Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

Women's ODI
SW Bates (captain)
KE Broadmore
NJ Browne
RH Candy
SFM Devine
NC Dodd
LR Doolan
SJ McGlashan (wicket-keeper)
FL Mackay
MJG Nielsen
KT Perkins
RH Priest
SEA Ruck
AE Satterthwaite (vice-captain)
LM Tahuhu





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive