Squad for India Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

E Bisht
J Goswami
KV Jain
H Kaur
R Malhotra
M Meshram
S Naik (wicket-keeper)
N Niranjana
R Parwin
M Raj (captain)
PG Raut
A Sharma
S Sharma
G Sultana
MD Thirush Kamini





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive