Squad for England Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

Women's ODI
TT Beaumont (wicket-keeper)
A Brindle
KH Brunt
HL Colvin
CM Edwards (captain)
GA Elwiss
LS Greenway
JL Gunn (vice-captain)
D Hazell
AE Jones
HC Knight
LA Marsh
A Shrubsole
SJ Taylor
DN Wyatt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive