Squad for Australia Women

ICC Women's World Cup 2012/13

Women's ODI
AJ Blackwell (vice-captain)
JE Cameron
SJ Coyte
HL Ferling
JM Fields (captain, wicket-keeper)
RL Haynes
AJ Healy
JL Hunter
JL Jonassen
MM Lanning
EA Osborne
EA Perry
ML Schutt
LC Sthalekar
EJ Villani





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive