Squad for South Africa

South Africa in Australia 2012/13

HM Amla
AB de Villiers
F du Plessis
Imran Tahir
JH Kallis
RK Kleinveldt
M Morkel
AN Petersen
RJ Peterson
VD Philander
JA Rudolph
GC Smith (captain)
DW Steyn
TL Tsolekile (wicket-keeper)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive