Squad for South Africa

New Zealand in South Africa 2012/13

HM Amla
F Behardien
H Davids
Q de Kock (wicket-keeper)
AB de Villiers
F du Plessis (captain)
D Elgar
CA Ingram
JH Kallis
RK Kleinveldt
RE Levi
R McLaren
DA Miller
M Morkel
CH Morris
JL Ontong
WD Parnell
AN Petersen
RJ Peterson
AM Phangiso
VD Philander
JA Rudolph
GC Smith
DW Steyn
LL Tsotsobe





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive