Squad for New Zealand

New Zealand in South Africa 2012/13

CJ Anderson
MD Bates
TA Boult
DAJ Bracewell
DG Brownlie
DC de Boorder (wicket-keeper)
GD Elliott
DR Flynn
JEC Franklin
PG Fulton
MR Gillespie
MJ Guptill
RM Hira
MJ McClenaghan
BB McCullum (captain)
NL McCullum
BP Martin
CS Martin
KD Mills
AF Milne
C Munro
JDS Neesham
RJ Nicol
JS Patel
TG Southee
N Wagner
BJ Watling
KS Williamson





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive