Squad for England

England in India 2012/13

JM Anderson
JM Bairstow
IR Bell
TT Bresnan
DR Briggs
SCJ Broad
JC Buttler
NRD Compton
AN Cook (captain)
JW Dernbach
ST Finn
AD Hales
JAR Harris
C Kieswetter
MJ Lumb
SC Meaker
EJG Morgan
G Onions
MS Panesar
SR Patel
KP Pietersen
MJ Prior (wicket-keeper)
JE Root
GP Swann
JC Tredwell
IJL Trott
CR Woakes
LJ Wright





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive