Fielding in ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2011/12 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

GC Wilson (Ire)5617
KJ Coetzer (Sco)44 4
W Barresi (Neth)43 3
TLW Cooper (Neth)43 3
Mohammad Nabi (Afg)33 3
RR Patel (Ken)23 3
WTS Porterfield (Ire)53 3
WB Rankin (Ire)53 3
CD Wallace (Sco)3123
HS Baidwan (Can)42 2
RD Berrington (Sco)42 2
PW Borren (Neth)42 2
AR Cusack (Ire)22 2
GH Dockrell (Ire)52 2
RM Haq (Sco)42 2
DT Johnston (Ire)52 2
Mohammad Shahzad (Afg)32 2
PL Mommsen (Sco)42 2
KJ O'Brien (Ire)52 2
Rustam Bhatti (Can)4112
PM Seelaar (Neth)42 2
MC Sorensen (Ire)42 2
PR Stirling (Ire)52 2
TN de Grooth (Neth)41 1
TG Gordon (Can)31 1
Gulbadeen Naib (Afg)31 1
R Gunasekera (Can)41 1
AS Hansra (Can)41 1
MM Iqbal (Sco)21 1
Izatullah Dawlatzai (Afg)31 1
Karim Sadiq (Afg)31 1
CS MacLeod (Sco)41 1
Mirwais Ashraf (Afg)31 1
SJ Myburgh (Neth)41 1
Nawroz Mangal (Afg)31 1
CO Obuya (Ken)21 1
DO Obuya (Ken)2011
H Patel (Can)41 1
JH Stander (Sco)41 1
MR Swart (Neth)41 1
DF Watts (Sco)31 1
Zahid Hussain (Can)31 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive