Squad for New Zealand

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
DAJ Bracewell
JEC Franklin
MJ Guptill
RM Hira
BB McCullum (wicket-keeper)
NL McCullum
KD Mills
AF Milne
RJ Nicol
JDP Oram
TG Southee
LRPL Taylor (captain)
DL Vettori
BJ Watling
KS Williamson





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive