Squad for Ireland

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
AR Cusack
GH Dockrell
DT Johnston
NG Jones
EC Joyce
TJ Murtagh
KJ O'Brien
NJ O'Brien
WTS Porterfield (captain)
WB Rankin
MC Sorensen
PR Stirling
SR Thompson
AR White
GC Wilson





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive