Squad for Australia

ICC World Twenty20 2012/13

Int Twenty20
GJ Bailey (captain)
DT Christian
PJ Cummins
XJ Doherty
BW Hilfenhaus
GB Hogg
DJ Hussey
MEK Hussey
CJ McKay
GJ Maxwell
MA Starc
MS Wade (wicket-keeper)
DA Warner
SR Watson
CL White





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive