Squad for South Africa Women

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012/13

Women's Int Twenty20
SM Benade
T Chetty
D Devnarain
M du Preez (captain)
SA Fritz
AL Hodgkinson
S Ismail
M Kapp
A Khaka
MM Letsoalo
S Loubser
SE Luus
Y van der Westhuizen
D van Niekerk





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive