Squad for New Zealand Women

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012/13

Women's Int Twenty20
SW Bates (captain)
EM Bermingham
KE Broadmore
NJ Browne
SFM Devine
LR Doolan
SJ McGlashan
FL Mackay
KJ Martin
MJG Nielsen
KT Perkins
EC Perry
SEA Ruck
AE Satterthwaite





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive