Squad for India Women

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012/13

Women's Int Twenty20
E Bisht
AP Das
JN Goswami
H Kaur
R Malhotra
MR Meshram
SM Naik
N Niranjana
RK Parwin
AA Patil
MD Raj (captain)
PG Raut
JP Sharma
SR Sharma
G Sultana





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive