Squad for England Women

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012/13

Women's Int Twenty20
TT Beaumont
A Brindle
KH Brunt
HL Colvin
CM Edwards (captain)
LS Greenway
JL Gunn
D Hazell
HC Knight
LA Marsh
SE Rowe
A Shrubsole
SJ Taylor
DN Wyatt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive