LV Women's County Championship 2011 - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings

4VJ NealDurham Women v Hertfordshire WomenFairfield Park, Stotfoldwa3809
4SJ TaylorYorkshire Women v Sussex WomenSt George's Road, Harrogatewa3881
4L WinfieldMiddlesex Women v Yorkshire WomenSt George's Road, Harrogatewa3920
3SM BartlettBerkshire Women v Middlesex WomenHydeside, Edmontonwa3812
3KL DohertyNottinghamshire Women v Yorkshire WomenThe Cricket Oval, Nottinghamwa3814
3JE ScothernDevon Women v Lancashire WomenBull Hey, Wiganwa3810
3TT BeaumontMiddlesex Women v Kent WomenHolywell Meadow, Upchurchwa3827
3JE ScothernWorcestershire Women v Lancashire WomenVernon Road, St Anneswa3828
3KB BakerSurrey Women v Essex WomenGaron Park, Southend-on-Seawa3845
3AD CarrScotland Women v Devon WomenCloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminsterwa3843
3LA HockadayCambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Women v Durham WomenEastwood Gardens, Gatesheadwa3844
3KB BakerSomerset Women v Essex WomenWillis Lane, North Perrottwa3877
3CS VodenNorfolk Women v Buckinghamshire WomenBeeston Playing Field, Beestonwa3872
3P TirimannaBuckinghamshire Women v Norfolk WomenBeeston Playing Field, Beestonwa3872
3ECS SykesShropshire Women v Cumbria WomenFurness Park, Barrow-in-Furnesswa3922
3LA BinnsSomerset Women v Surrey WomenWillis Lane, North Perrottwa3958
3SE McCannEssex Women v Cheshire WomenGaron Park, Southend-on-Seawa3966
3LA BinnsWales Women v Surrey WomenLisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellonswa3971
3NC HeywoodStaffordshire Women v Worcestershire WomenThe Bottoms, Pershorewa3972





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive