Squad for Ireland Women

Women's European Championship 2010

Women's ODI
EA Beamish
L Delany
KJ Garth
IMHC Joyce
S Lyons
LN McCarthy
CM McGuire
CJ Metcalfe
EAJ Richardson
MEMO Scott-Hayward
MV Waldron (wicket-keeper)
HE Whelan (captain)
JA Whelan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive