Fielding in LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Ordered by Catches)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CEM Smaill (Sco)75 5
K Anderson (Sco)83 3
H Clark (Ham)2314
JE Cross (La)23 3
L Dickson (Sco)73 3
SL Fogwill (Ham)23 3
N Wheeler (Sco)53 3
K White (Sco)93 3
H Blair (Sco)52 2
AD Carr (Dev)22 2
JA Couser (La)12 2
KL Cross (La)22 2
MJ Davies (Wales)22 2
CA Miles (Dev)22 2
LI Wilkinson (Sco)52 2
CL Bascombe (Sco)71 1
N Brown (La)21 1
GM Davies (Wales)21 1
GA Elwiss (Staff)21 1
EM Evans (Staff)21 1
S Haggo (Sco)71 1
R Hillman (Ham)11 1
L Jack (Sco)71 1
LM Kasperek (Sco)10112
JA Laycock (La)21 1
GK Mumby (Wales)21 1
LC Omar (Ham)21 1
K Rudd (Staff)2112
JE Scothern (La)21 1
RJ Struthers (Wales)21 1
CA Tams (Sco)71 1
RA Waldie (Sco)51 1
JR Westwood (Wales)21 1
KA Whyle (Staff)21 1
RK Williams (Wales)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive