Squad for Ireland Women

Women's European Championship 2009

Women's ODI
EA Beamish
JC Carroll
MT Herbert
CNIM Joyce
IMHC Joyce
AJ Kenealy
SE Kenealy
CJ Metcalfe
EAJ Richardson
MEMO Scott-Hayward
CMA Shillington
HE Whelan (captain)
JA Whelan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive