Fielding in Women's County Twenty20 2009 (Ordered by Stumpings)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TT Beaumont (Kent)2022
C Hewison (Wo)1022
J Bostock (Dy)1011
AD Carr (Dev)3011
LE Onojaife (Es)2112
S Ahmed (Ches)22 2
CA Anneveld (Kent)21 1
GA Ansley (Dev)33 3
S Benson (Buck)11 1
RB Bertrand (Dev)31 1
CHM Burton (Sx)21 1
AV Carnwell (Staff)21 1
H Clark (Ham)31 1
SL Clarke (Sy)23 3
FN Cleverley (Suff)21 1
H Dawson (Wo)11 1
JM Dibble (Dev)32 2
SE Goodden (Sy)21 1
A Green (Ches)21 1
C Griffin (Dev)31 1
V Griffiths-Fisher (Mx)11 1
CE Handley (Wo)11 1
KJ Harvey (Ches)21 1
KJ Hudson (Ham)31 1
HJ Jeffery (Es)21 1
HC Knight (Dev)32 2
BA Langston (Es)21 1
N Little (Hert)11 1
E MacGregor (Es)21 1
AJ Macleod (Berk)21 1
EPL McStraw (Buck)22 2
AJ Mannion (Hert)11 1
KL Manser (Berk)21 1
L Mansfield (Suff)21 1
CA Miles (Dev)32 2
V Mitchell (Suff)21 1
L Owen (Es)12 2
M Patel (Es)21 1
L Poole-McKenzie (Ham)11 1
AM Rogers (Berk)21 1
CL Russell (Sx)22 2
K Skelhorn (Ches)22 2
CEM Smaill (Sco)11 1
AC Smith (Berk)11 1
CJ Sweetman (Sco)11 1
SC Taylor (Berk)23 3
D Tress (Kent)21 1
FE Urquhart (Sco)21 1
LK Verroken-Jones (Buck)23 3
CA White (Ham)31 1
S Yearwood (Buck)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive