Fielding in Women's County Twenty20 2009 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

GA Ansley (Dev)33 3
SL Clarke (Sy)23 3
SC Taylor (Berk)23 3
LK Verroken-Jones (Buck)23 3
S Ahmed (Ches)22 2
TT Beaumont (Kent)2022
JM Dibble (Dev)32 2
C Hewison (Wo)1022
HC Knight (Dev)32 2
EPL McStraw (Buck)22 2
CA Miles (Dev)32 2
LE Onojaife (Es)2112
L Owen (Es)12 2
CL Russell (Sx)22 2
K Skelhorn (Ches)22 2
CA Anneveld (Kent)21 1
S Benson (Buck)11 1
RB Bertrand (Dev)31 1
J Bostock (Dy)1011
CHM Burton (Sx)21 1
AV Carnwell (Staff)21 1
AD Carr (Dev)3011
H Clark (Ham)31 1
FN Cleverley (Suff)21 1
H Dawson (Wo)11 1
SE Goodden (Sy)21 1
A Green (Ches)21 1
C Griffin (Dev)31 1
V Griffiths-Fisher (Mx)11 1
CE Handley (Wo)11 1
KJ Harvey (Ches)21 1
KJ Hudson (Ham)31 1
HJ Jeffery (Es)21 1
BA Langston (Es)21 1
NA Little (Hert)11 1
E MacGregor (Es)21 1
AJ Macleod (Berk)21 1
AJ Mannion (Hert)11 1
KL Manser (Berk)21 1
L Mansfield (Suff)21 1
V Mitchell (Suff)21 1
M Patel (Es)21 1
L Poole-McKenzie (Ham)11 1
AM Rogers (Berk)21 1
CEM Smaill (Sco)11 1
AC Smith (Berk)11 1
CJ Sweetman (Sco)11 1
D Tress (Kent)21 1
FE Urquhart (Sco)21 1
CA White (Ham)31 1
S Yearwood (Buck)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive