Burns Cup 1939/40

26 Dec 1939  Crookwell v Australian Capital Territory Binda misc94468
01 Jan 1940  Australian Capital Territory v Yass Manuka Oval, Canberra misc94469
29 Jan 1940  Goulburn v Australian Capital Territory Goulburn Sportsground, Goulburn misc94470
25 Mar 1940  Australian Capital Territory v Illawarra Manuka Oval, Canberra misc94471





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive