New Zealand include three rookies
by CricketArchive Staff Reporter

Player:PJ Ingram, NT Broom, AJ McKay
Event:Bangladesh in New Zealand 2009/10

DateLine: 10th February 2010


New Zealand have named three uncapped players in their squad for the one-off Test against Bangladesh in Hamilton next week.


Batsmen Neil Broom and Peter Ingram join left arm quick Andy McKay in the 13-man squad.


Grant Elliot and Jesse Ryder were not considered because of injury.


New Zealand squad : Daniel Vettori (captain), Neil Broom, Martin Guptill, Peter Ingram, Brendon McCullum, Tim McIntosh, Andy McKay, Chris Martin, Jeetan Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Daryl Tuffey, BJ Watling.


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive