Deaths of Cricketers in 2017

17th SeptemberRG Holland(Australia, New South Wales, Wellington)
11th SeptemberJA Brittin(England Women, Surrey Women, Sussex Women)
1st SeptemberR Dellor(Berkshire Cricket Association, Essex Over-50s, Essex Over-50s Second XI, Essex Over-60s)
28th AugustCE Winn(Free Foresters, Marylebone Cricket Club, Oxford University, Sussex)
23rd AugustKP Curran(Rhodesia)
22nd AugustTL Pritchard(Kent, New Zealand Army, New Zealand Services, Warwickshire, Wellington)
18th AugustDJ Shepherd(Glamorgan, Marylebone Cricket Club)
14th AugustNW Smyth(Victoria)
8th AugustJB Hosegood(Sherborne School)
5th AugustDJ Insole(Cambridge University, England, Essex, Free Foresters, Marylebone Cricket Club)
4th AugustWT Martin(umpire)
3rd AugustCK Sathe(umpire)
2nd AugustGGM Wiltshire(Gloucestershire)
AugustRW Clarke(scorer)
AugustP Entwistle(umpire)
31st JulyPJ Lewington(Berkshire, Minor Counties West, Warwickshire)
23rd JulySJG Doggart(Cambridge University)
18th JulyIR Mason(New Zealand Under-23s, Wellington)
30th JuneBL Norman(Scarborough Festival XI)
21st JuneJ Faull(Bromsgrove School)
19th JuneBLG Kenny(Canford Cygnets, Canford School, Royal Armoured Corps, Royal Military Academy Sandhurst, Sandhurst Wanderers)
12th JuneB Taylor(Essex, Marylebone Cricket Club)
11th JuneSR Ramchandra Rao(umpire)
10th JuneACB Wicks(Dublin University, Warwick School)
4th JuneR Subramanyam(umpire)
3rd JuneSW Massingham(umpire, referee)
29th MayTJ Banerjee(Bengal)
27th MayKP Asher(Associated Cement Company, Bombay)
23rd MayGNC Wigram(North of Scotland)
22nd MayHJ Latham(Warwickshire)
19th MayDJ Baggett(Derbyshire Friars)
13th MayS Munday(Devon Cricket Association, Devon Over-60s, Devon Over-60s Second XI, Tavistock, Tavistock Ramblers)
9th MayJW Kemp(Border)
8th MayFaqir Aizazuddin(Cambridge University, Karachi Whites, Khairpur)
7th MayMY Gupte(umpire, referee)
4th MayCP Pyemont(Cambridge University)
3rd MayHL Marjoribanks(New South Wales)
2nd MayMK Bore(Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire)
MayDM Lowe(England Women)
22nd AprilJ Walsh(Munster, Old Belvedere)
21st AprilBJ Blenkinsop(Eastern Province)
20th AprilDF Becker(North Eastern Transvaal, Transvaal, Transvaal B)
20th AprilRK Thorne(Border, Border and Eastern Province Combined XI)
18th AprilIqbal Umar(Karachi University)
12th AprilC Munilall(Berbice, Guyana)
7th AprilJD Cameron(scorer)
7th AprilTJ O'Hanlon(Prahran, University)
2nd AprilDBH Wildish(Oxton)
AprilR Fishwick(Church)
30th MarchKG Motley(Northern Transvaal, Northern Transvaal B, Transvaal, Transvaal B)
29th MarchAD Johnston(Ireland)
25th MarchEA Watson(Otago)
24th MarchRRAF Bradley(Netherlands, Northern Districts)
22nd MarchJ Derrick(Glamorgan, Minor Counties, Northern Districts, Wales Minor Counties)
16th MarchK Hooper(Tasmania)
15th MarchSH Cosh(Scotland)
15th MarchSC Young(St Kilda, Victoria Country, Victoria Country Colts)
13th MarchCHM Greetham(Devon, Somerset)
6th MarchPL Gasston(umpire)
4th MarchJG Lester(Canterbury Under-20s)
1st MarchJH Hampshire(Derbyshire, England, Leicestershire, Marylebone Cricket Club, Tasmania, Yorkshire, Young England)
MarchAEG Morton(Southport and Birkdale, Southport and Birkdale Second XI, Warwickshire Club and Ground, Warwickshire Clubs Schoolboy Association, Warwickshire Second XI)
26th FebruaryRG Stokes(Tasmania)
25th FebruaryIF Langford(Victoria)
20th FebruaryA Jenner(Essex Over-60s, Essex Over-60s Second XI, Essex Over-70s, Gidea Park and Romford, Hornchurch, Rio de Janeiro, The Forty Club, Troubadours)
19th FebruaryWK Minshall(Shropshire)
16th FebruaryPE Richardson(England, Kent, Marylebone Cricket Club, Worcestershire)
16th FebruaryK Sriram(Karnataka)
9th FebruarySR Porter(Oxford University, Oxfordshire)
3rd FebruaryLP Rowan(umpire)
2nd FebruaryJ Glenn(Bready, Creevedonnell, Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s)
1st FebruaryS Green(Easton and Martyr Worthy)
1st FebruaryJS Pollock(Free Foresters, Ireland, Marylebone Cricket Club)
30th JanuaryJE Sweetman(Dublin University)
29th JanuaryBW Proops(scorer)
29th JanuaryPJ White(scorer)
26th JanuaryDN Mantell(Sussex)
23rd JanuaryDM Sayer(Kent, Marylebone Cricket Club, Oxford University)
20th JanuaryCG Rushmere(Border and Eastern Province Combined XI, Eastern Province, South African Universities, Western Province)
18th JanuaryR Heyhoe-Flint(England Women, West Midlands Women)
17th JanuaryPJ Kippax(Durham, Marylebone Cricket Club, Minor Counties East, Northumberland, Yorkshire)
12th JanuaryVY Hardikar(umpire)
11th JanuaryTR Davidson(Tasmania)
11th JanuaryP Fenix(Border, Eastern Province)
11th JanuaryNR Hoar(New Zealand Services, Royal New Zealand Air Force, Wellington)
2nd JanuaryIJ Davison(Bedfordshire, Nottinghamshire)
(unknown)LJ Champniss(Buckinghamshire, Marylebone Cricket Club)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive